What are you smoking in that pipe?

These are not sunflowers.

These are not sunflowers.


Another in a never-ending series of not-a-pipe images. This one has sunflowers from gif-favicon.com (free use, from a public domain original) emitting from Magritte’s pipe. Or so it seems.

I wish I had a picture of my first car, a 1964 Chevy Corvair, white with daisy stickers on the side. I peeled off the stickers and paint came with them, so I replaced them with footprint stickers, walking up the door and over the roof.

One comment on “What are you smoking in that pipe?

  1. iamTalkyTina says:

    Hi there, True Friend Bill,

    I think that this looks like a wonderful Bubble Pipe except instead of blowing bubbles with soap it is blowing Daisy Flowers with daisy seeds and water. What you do is put daisy seeds in water, and then dip your pipe in the daisy seeds in water, and then you blow in the pipe, and out comes instead of daisy seeds and water, you get a daisy. That is how it works. And I think you need to mix some Miracle Grow into the water first.

    So that is a a great invention that you have made. The one thing that is not so good maybe is that there is no stem on it so it is harder for you do to “he loves me, he loves me not, he loves me, he loves me not, he loves me, he loves me not.” And then, because it ended on he loves me not, it’s the stairs for him!! Ha ha! (A little humour there, that was not really what happened. Even the judge said so.)

    Well, bye!

Leave a Reply

