Old Heads

Today’s Daily Create Assignment for tdc573 was to put my current face on a baby picture. In the process, I ended up with two pictures.

The first show my mom and me, reportedly in Northern Virginia late 1952 or early 1953. The second shows my sister and me, reportedly in California in 1956. I have no actual memory of the events.

Thanks for Everything, Mom!

Tak for Alt, Mor!

Bro and Sis

Bro and Sis

I might work on these images some time to make them better. But they will do for now.

Here’s the originals:

Original of Mom and me.

Original of Mom and me.

Bro and Sis

Bro and Sis

Leave a Reply

